36    


années  
à votre service   
Marchands


   Les marchands suivants seront présents au prochain Salon Nuphilex
Compagnie Nom Prov. Table Téléphone Courriel
André Langlois André Langlois QC 11 450-467-0373 lanand1@hotmail.com
Andy Grecco Andy Grecco ON 3 905-227-3534
Belmont-Coin Tony & Tommy QC 34-35 514-336-4335
Campbell’s Collectables Terry Campbell ON 14-15-16 778-883-5909 prdcdn1@yahoo.ca
Canadian Numismatic Company Marc Verret QC 7-8 418-628-9838 cpnum@qc.aira.com
Carsley's Michael Joffre QC 24-25 514-289-9761 sales@carsleys.com
Certified Coins of Canada Michael Findlay ON 62-63-64 705-423-1140 ccdn@bconnex.net
CHANTOU Internationale Coin&STAAMPS JUOICEPPE BC 39 604-321-7447 GIORIO@TELUS
CHANTOU Internationale Coin&STAAMPS JUOICEPPE BC 39 604-321-7447 GIORIO@TELUS
City Stamps Robert Cooperman QC 22-23 514-875-2596 info@citystamp.ca
Colonial Acres Coins Kirk Parsons ON 29-30-31 519-579-9302 coins@colonialacres.com
Gordon Brooks Philatelics Gordon Brooks QC 21 514-722-3077 bizzia@sympatico.ca
J.R Numismatique Jocelyn Roy QC 9 514-722-5547
Jetons Canada Clément-Chapados Girard QC 27-28 438-502-7577 jetonscanada@gmail.com
LE30SOU Rick Faucher QC 56 819-643-9020 rickfaucher@gmail.com
Lighthouse Publications Philippe Laperle QC 53-54-55 514-954-3617 info@canada.Leuchtturm.com
London Coin Centre Tomasz Machaj ON 37-38 519-495-0806 thomasmachaj@hotmail.com
Londonium Coins Gary Miller ON 57 416-953-2465 romancoins@rogers.com
Maison de la Monnaies Gabriel Sebag QC 50-51-52 514-842-4411 houseofcoins@videotron.ca
Metro Coin & Banknote Jared Stepleton ON 49 416-604-9410 torontocoinexpo@gmail.com
Mikael Saulinier Collectionneur Mikael Saulinier QC 53 438-989-5434 mikael.saulinier@yahoo.com
Monnaies-Timbres G. Sirois Gilles Sirois QC 32-33 514-727-4349 gilles.sirois3@sympatico.ca
MONNAIS DE VERSAILLES YVON CHICOIN QC 4 514-352-9101 INFOMONNAIESDEVERSAILLES
Nesy,Toe&Butch Collectibles BOB DAIGNEAU QC 36 613-330-9042 ROUGEPOCKETGMAIL.COM
OLMSTEAD CURRENCY Don Olmstead NB 65-66 506 466 2893 banknote@nbnet.nb.ca
Peter McDonald Peter McDonald QC 72 514-231-4106 pmcoins@total.net
Pierre Leclerc Pierre Leclerc QC 10 514-592-7288 solodon@videotron.ca
proof positive coins lltd sandy campbell NS 58 902-295-3007
Richard Stockley Richard Stockley QC 47-48 514-505-1902 rstockley@videotron.ca
Stamps, Coins, & Banknotes Ali Muhialdin QC 20 514-937-7718 muhialdin@hotmail.com
Ted's Collectables Ted Bailey ON 68-69-70-71-71a 519-442-3474 tedscollectables@bellnet.ca
Trader's Gold Corp. George Smith ON 12 905-536-7897 tradersgoldcorp@sympatico.ca
Zigmont Lindauer Zigmont Lindauer QC 42-43 514-489-0824

     Droit réservés -© 2003-2016 Nuphilex®